I Cant Make This Up

You know, it’s funny how time flies. Days turn into months before you know it. I’d imagine those same months can quickly turn into years. Just thinking about that makes me want to kidnap her, take her somewhere far away, and I don’t care if we just stand there. We stand there until we figure this thing out.  There is something inside of me that won’t let me allow myself to be away from her for too long. I don’t know what it…Oh, wait. It’s my heart. That’s my baby, yal. Got me smiling just thinking about it. You know something I miss so much? I miss just watching her. At any time. Getting out the shower. Cooking in the kitchen. Even walking in a supermarket or retail store. Her movements mesmerized me. They were so…HERS. And I freakin’ loved it! I swear I took hundreds of pictures of her almost every day. But my absolute favorite.. When she wore tights. I feel like spandex was made more for her than anybody else. I use to lose myself when I touched her. I never wanted to let her go. It’s my favorite place to be. Right next to her. This girl drives me bananas. Always have, always will. I miss that feeling. The one where your heart races because you’re so excited about what’s about to happen even though you know exactly what it is. Maybe I’m the only one who’s ever felt that way. It’s like knowing you don’t know how to swim but still tying a brick to your ankle and diving off the deep end. Intentionally. She makes me want to do things like that. I admit, I’m a fool. But there is one thing I can honestly say. I’m only a fool for her. And I can’t imagine anyone I’d rather be a fool for. Everything about her from head to toe.. Specially when I think of her undressed…

oooh

Leave a Reply

