Black Mirror

I say a lot of good things about the girl in the story. I do because it’s all the truth as I see it. And no, not you or anyone else can tell me otherwise. To get an understanding of my perception you’d have to be willing to block out a multitude of things. Look past the present and into the future. It’s not easy, trust me. But it’s worth it. Those blue eyes..Those rough hands.. Those indescribable feelings.. They keep me grounded. I feel like I’ve died more times than I can count and each time I did, I came back with a new understanding. A new outlook. A new found freedom allowing me to dismiss the things that I just don’t find to be important. Slowly but surely making her.. My One and Only..


Leave a Reply

