Orville Redenbacher

To be a white girl she always was one that loved to dance. I was sitting here with my sister and we got to talking about things from back in the day and the subject came up about how she use to love to dance. First of all, I should let yall know that she has an ass that is out of this world. A body that just doesn’t quit. And everything else in-between. It’s one of those things where when you see it you can only imagine where she learned it from. And by her being the best at what she does, I’m sure you can imagine. Certain songs sent her in motion with no thought necessary. It was like she was made to dance to these songs. My sister was thinking about how well she did what she did and it got me wondering, where the hell are all the videos I had of her doing what she does best. Shaking it like a salt shaker or something like that. Whatever you want to call it, it was unbelievable. You talking about getting turned on, this is what my dreams were made of.  Mmm, this girl is something else. Just another reason why I can’t and won’t let her go. I told you the things she do to me I just can’t explain. I just know I love every bit of it.

Leave a Reply

