I Just Can’t.. 

As much as I’d love to just let her go and move on, I just can’t. Everyday she’s still all that I ever think about. I can’t get her out of my head. I can’t get her out of my heart. In all honesty, I don’t want to ever let her go. She’ll never understand these feelings I have for her. She’ll never know how much I still love her. She’ll never know that I’m slowly dying from the inside out. I love her so much that I’ve left her alone completely. She means so much to me that I check on her silently everyday. She still the most beautiful girl in the world. I can’t imagine that would ever change. She still all I’ll ever want. I can’t imagine I’ll ever get. She’s still the love of my life.. I can’t imagine I’ll ever have another.. Let her go?? I’m sorry… But I just can’t.. I just can’t. I just can’t stop loving her. 

Leave a Reply

