In Her World 

From the first time I saw her face.. Some 14 years ago, I knew I needed her in my life and I wanted to be a part of hers. Nothing compares to the feeling she gave me. Nothing comes close to the way she loved me. It’s one of those things that makes you happy to think about, but sad at the same time. I remember being naked making confessions while cuddling in the dark. Nothing else existed. Nothing else mattered. It was just us. I admit, it was always her, in my eyes, that made everything so much better than it should be. Cooking eggs in boy shorts doing a yoga tree pose. Truely amazing, I tell you. Nothing I say can paint the picture as I saw it. And that picture, I kept in a glass frame. I cherished her. I cherished us. I cherished we. However you want to put it, I cherished it. Just thinking about her sends my senses into overdrive. The was she smelled was intoxicating. The was she tasted exquisite. The way she felt was delicate. The way she sounded was angelic. The way she looked was AMAZING. Nobody will ever understand what it feels like.. To be…  In her world. 

Leave a Reply

