I Can’t Help It..

It’s hard to watch someone you love just fade away. It’s even harder when it’s the 5 most important people in your life. Often puzzled, I can’t, or maybe I don’t want to comprehend the reason behind it. None the less, I know it’s been a while, but this is still, in fact, The Story of a Girl so that’s what we’ll focus on.

Ah yes, the Girl.. The most beautiful creature to ever roam the Earth. I feel like She’s forgotten how beautiful she is because when I see pictures of Her these days, she’s wearing make up and lipstick and all this other stuff that She’s never needed a day in her life. Blows my mind, I tell you. Anyhow, believe it or not, there hasn’t been a single day in over 14 years that the Girl in the story has not been on my mind all day long and all night. No matter what I do, no matter who I’m with, no matter where I go, it seems she’s the pentacle of my very existence.. Pray everyday that you never find a love like this because it’s torture; pure agony.. Sometimes… But then there’s those times when your TimeHop™ feed shows you pictures from way back when and it makes you soo happy that it literally brings tears to your eyes. You sit back and think about how lucky you are to have those memories. How truly lucky you were to share life with someone that you love the we did because, unfortunately, that type of love does not exists anymore. Relationships make no sense these days. It’s all games and I can’t stand it. I would do anything to get back what the Girl in the story and I shared for so long.

So to the Girl I adore

If you’re out there and you ever read this, the time now is 3:58am.. I know it’s been awhile but you still remain right where you’ve always been. There’s not a single soul that will ever compare to you.. I wish I didn’t, but night after night I can’t help but think of us.. I’m sorry… I’m soo sorry.. For loving you the way I do. It’s all your fault. It’s all… Your fault. 💕

Leave a comment